Kontakt

Dommusik St. Eberhard

Domkapellmeister Christian Weiherer
Tel. 0711.65 29 09-65
E-mail: christian.weiherer@dommusik-stuttgart.de


Domkantorin Lydia Schimmer
Tel. 0711.65 29 09-65
E-mail: lydia.schimmer@dommusik-stuttgart.de


Domorganist Johannes Mayr
Wiesenäckerstr. 42, 70619 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711.7 22 06 74
E-mail: johannes.mayr@dommusik-stuttgart.de


Mädchenkantorei an der Domkirche St. Eberhard
Geschäftsführung/Domsingschule Lena Herzog
Tel. 0711.65 29 09-65
E-mail: buero@dommusik-stuttgart.de


Domchor St. Eberhard
Vorstand Hans Häfner
Tel. 0711.9 97 71 75
E-mail: hans.haefner@mlp.de

 

 

Domsingschule Stuttgart

Landhausstraße 29
70190 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711.65 29 09-65
Fax 0711.65 29 09-69
E-mail: buero@dommusik-stuttgart.de

St. Fidelis

KLANGRAUM st.fidelis
Tel. 0711.25 25 91 20
E-mail: musikstfidelis.stuttgart@drs.de


Regionalkantor Tobias Wittmann
Künstlerische Leitung
Tel. 0711.25 25 91 21
E-mail: tobias.wittmann@drs.de

 
Peter Schleicher
Musikalische Assitenz
E-mail: peter.schleicher@drs.de


Friederike Schauenburg-Klasen
Organisation & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. 0711.25 25 91 20
E-mail: Friederike.Schauenburg-Klasen@drs.de    

Liebfrauen

Kirchenmusikbüro
Ulrich Hafner
Wildunger Straße 55
70372 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711.95 46 80 24
E-mail: ulrich.hafner@drs.de

 


Michael Marzini
Assistent der Kirchenmusik
E-mail: michael.marzini@drs.de